unit-tests: Check installed IPsec SAs in child-rekey tests
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 14:47:58 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 23 May 2017 16:46:50 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
commit10c7a668067b2657e8dffef70812d81b6408f12c
tree4e4d7b800c93c1c479f153784a996a434f192d7c
parent72655fe411ee0fad4361af16cf914d55b081f149
unit-tests: Check installed IPsec SAs in child-rekey tests
src/libcharon/tests/suites/test_child_rekey.c