Remove the unused second IKE_SA entry match function argument
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 15:39:26 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 15:42:14 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
commit10bdc7a96848d230e9c2fd57d25585a2734862f6
tree52ef2ea706d4dac916acf08a0cc0389f8b471c03
parent907d3d0f1d4bde9738c7ba3a4b369de310efc830
Remove the unused second IKE_SA entry match function argument

LLVMs clang complains about this parameter, so remove it.
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa_manager.c