man: Clarification of ah keyword description
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Tue, 19 May 2015 11:26:28 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 19 May 2015 12:02:56 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
commit10b5e8bb456eb2f66815c198089cb1eb24378ef0
treeb43f16a8ae2aa3cc9195d7fb9bbedcef14d0b5a5
parent95faeaa7edc6a03b1818a37fd0fb79b5d7420d68
man: Clarification of ah keyword description
man/ipsec.conf.5.in