Properly initialize chunk for extension OID when parsing CRLs
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 13:39:37 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 13:41:32 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commit10b116aa1375a57e306bfa285ce09d9b1c8a64ee
tree89c86039c730bdd51872026f60f50add0db189b0
parent43e0cb65191ec67aa05bf6df19e45483cc02bec5
Properly initialize chunk for extension OID when parsing CRLs
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_crl.c