conftest: Fix hook constructor resolution via dlsym()
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 17:33:22 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 17:45:51 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
commit10a69c32c2dd0a60facbe788b4578dd6d6d2ddd3
tree3d79541f493d8235e9b6e6af9f70d2c7f3590244
parent4e2a176229fc30cd4507b1ebeba1ea14118e88da
conftest: Fix hook constructor resolution via dlsym()

AM_CPPFLAGS only takes preprocessor flags like -I or -D, so it did not
forward -rdynamic to the linker (--export-dynamic), which meant that the
symbols defined in the executable itself were not resolvable via dlsym().

Fixes #394.
src/conftest/Makefile.am