evaluate arguments of chunk_clone/clonea/alloc/alloca only once
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 11:30:31 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 14:24:21 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
commit1080a51fd21e7b672fcdd6c11b94b8a0191640fd
tree0b2dd92100ef8a535e98906d5c0bcb693368cb4e
parent1f45e32594c36cb4ab3b2369ef37bbe13850300b
evaluate arguments of chunk_clone/clonea/alloc/alloca only once
src/libstrongswan/chunk.h