moved recommendation handling to the tnc_imv plugin
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sat, 13 Nov 2010 09:01:46 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sat, 13 Nov 2010 09:02:02 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
commit10647add810b676b0c7a56043ff78ea88ad058c4
tree493955757f0efab0b02362ceb612b504a1554d9b
parent8f927116be6849f7fc69a29f96d42ff1a21cf858
moved recommendation handling to the tnc_imv plugin
14 files changed:
src/libcharon/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_imc/tnc_imc_manager.c
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_imv/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_imv/tnc_imv_manager.c
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_imv/tnc_imv_manager.h
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_imv/tnc_imv_recommendations.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_imv/tnc_imv_recommendations.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_20/tnccs_20.c
src/libcharon/tnc/imc/imc_manager.h
src/libcharon/tnc/imv/imv_manager.h
src/libcharon/tnc/imv/imv_recommendations.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/tnc/tnccs/tnccs.h
src/libcharon/tnc/tnccs/tnccs_manager.c
src/libcharon/tnc/tnccs/tnccs_manager.h