child-sa: Use single return statement in update_usebytes()
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 17:27:55 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 10:58:14 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
commit1042b9194f2ab7b056f7c6a02f86b26ef1323be1
tree224efb0676d796cc1ea9b77ab2e065fa7d00f856
parent649537ee8dc75952c37df227a24e05d95dbc7594
child-sa: Use single return statement in update_usebytes()

Signed-off-by: Thomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
src/libcharon/sa/child_sa.c