testing: Update x509-ada version to 0.1.1
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:44:19 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 15:07:29 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
commit1004d395f594a652786c00b8be16dc717747335d
treed718ea2dd2484b4f509fd7a13b85d263e6b7f62e
parent22949c590f390ac3f94e065313b99f71d80c70d3
testing: Update x509-ada version to 0.1.1

Fixes #705.
testing/scripts/recipes/007_x509-ada.mk