Add support for draft-ietf-ipsec-nat-t-ike-03 and earlier
authorVolker RĂ¼melin <vr_strongswan@t-online.de>
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 13:11:26 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 10:03:42 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
commit0ff8d20a89e50a386584a79424a4c04c5a6c1e95
tree8a8320e41c8e93cc5230de5784822dc3e29073c4
parentecdd5aedac519eb3065bf2017a70b595ac9d75a3
Add support for draft-ietf-ipsec-nat-t-ike-03 and earlier

This adds support for early versions of the draft that eventually
resulted in RFC 3947.
14 files changed:
src/libcharon/encoding/message.c
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/id_payload.c
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/payload.c
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/payload.h
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/proposal_substructure.c
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/proposal_substructure.h
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/sa_payload.c
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/sa_payload.h
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.h
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/aggressive_mode.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/isakmp_natd.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/isakmp_vendor.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/main_mode.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/quick_mode.c