identification: Make `written` signed to fix error checking when printing ranges
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 09:06:58 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 09:09:02 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
commit0fc8b1d03e908e1b01def221e12e228f673f1430
tree1e0d973645ce48c89566ce8354176643b2d737fc
parent20df9d315c80d95a5a268a5675c48075d5c0394c
identification: Make `written` signed to fix error checking when printing ranges
src/libstrongswan/utils/identification.c