Use XAuth/EAP remote identity for uniqueness check
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 12:47:40 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 08:18:34 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
commit0fbfcf2a3a9d061ca0a038d2c9a76e6e25f076e8
tree59ffb9b95227cedf19e9501a493c1dd4ce163700
parentde5e8fb4e09d4245c10fd9c0e98c1fe0115cd08e
Use XAuth/EAP remote identity for uniqueness check
src/libcharon/processing/jobs/adopt_children_job.c
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa_manager.c
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa_manager.h