tpm_extendpcr: Extend digests into a TPM PCR
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 16:42:08 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 06:10:28 +0000 (07:10 +0100)
commit0fb293fc91eca7e59a11fd6fc3e5b4333365f732
tree878732531f0b2b84da403f3acc4dca6331d956f9
parent5d3eb57cfda594c1df1ce558c96ac8c44bbee0c6
tpm_extendpcr: Extend digests into a TPM PCR
configure.ac
src/Makefile.am
src/libtpmtss/Makefile.am
src/libtpmtss/tpm_tss_tss2.c
src/tpm_extendpcr/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/tpm_extendpcr/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/tpm_extendpcr/tpm_extendpcr.c [new file with mode: 0644]