pluto: Print expiry time more properly.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 08:34:48 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 08:38:00 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
commit0f7d381cfecdbdfcd8d6e7523d5df40181971296
tree2da83e4d39df31183fc607f959e91203f5710da8
parent7efde9011e9ef68361dfe0860d98a19847617db1
pluto: Print expiry time more properly.
src/pluto/defs.c