testing: Revert typo fix in FreeRADIUS patch
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 15:38:18 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 15:39:37 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
commit0f785f6be8709c2851c43b176e8e779cdba87803
treeb9901f5ab5c15182311081ea71e687cd00d32ddb
parent53827a5fde2703b68cdf713ec12ae1e095e0fcd3
testing: Revert typo fix in FreeRADIUS patch

Fixes: 2db6d5b8b378 ("Fixed some typos, courtesy of codespell")
Fixes #2582.
testing/scripts/recipes/patches/freeradius-tnc-fhh