leak-detective: Whitelist additional OpenSSL functions used by libcurl
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 15:13:09 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 11:27:01 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
commit0f7055b22ca0336f0331788bd2844f6c13aaa29a
treea0d5201bc5c8bf227f3c7f119ad79b00a25baf36
parentb959532f68689fefdd90b77cfbbf36e1da56405a
leak-detective: Whitelist additional OpenSSL functions used by libcurl
src/libstrongswan/utils/leak_detective.c