ccm: Add missing comma in get_iv_gen method signature
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 15:26:57 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 15:42:25 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
commit0f6f7ba22c74ab08afb34dc92a3177edb4613319
tree3d21c57c6c4190d9bb01e4ad86a62d65d37863c2
parentbfeb8b5c476318d7c3cbcdbbe082d7bda8cebef5
ccm: Add missing comma in get_iv_gen method signature
src/libstrongswan/plugins/ccm/ccm_aead.c