soup: Use soup_session_new() to avoid deprecation warning
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 16:29:08 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 09:49:35 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
commit0f141fb095a41a9fdfe5c111269eb643dc643494
treea86b9ec042ea0867a1470f6111bd4940baf9e0ad
parent5833bc4b9cedb4bfa8b2edb80a91d964a581097a
soup: Use soup_session_new() to avoid deprecation warning

There are a ton of libsoup/GLib-related "leaks" that we can't whitelist
and with leak detective active there is a delay that interestingly doesn't
happen with soup_session_sync_new(), so tests failed with a timeout (actually
they hung due to the lock in the fetcher manager).
On Travis, the curl plugin is used for the tests, so that's not an issue
there (and without LD the tests complete quickly and successfully).
src/libstrongswan/plugins/soup/soup_fetcher.c
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_fetch_http.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/leak_detective.c