Don't fail to install if sysconfdir isn't writable
authorShea Levy <shea@shealevy.com>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 18:32:22 +0000 (14:32 -0400)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 08:52:37 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
commit0efea2fd86e0d0ffb04628f4806ea313bc692f2a
tree0617be91bc776887279d813f56ef2cc8c59c939d
parent55e85387bb15400f45b91cdecbef52171789d78c
Don't fail to install if sysconfdir isn't writable
conf/Makefile.am
src/swanctl/Makefile.am