ike-sa: use ike_cfg resolver functions
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 11:40:26 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 08:38:36 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
commit0edce687675df8f10f4026fa12a8fc3b3dd003f5
treede1b6624122653fb96723cba5df3e4fafe0566b4
parente743275caeff64a9a8eb95d5621843a25c7f6494
ike-sa: use ike_cfg resolver functions
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.c