kernel-netlink: Fix lookup of next hops for destinations with prefix
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 17:39:35 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 11:14:59 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
commit0ed9430d101fe82922ee5295d5e9784118334340
tree5414f15e1a74ef866a80c18142d6d9130b9d6824
parentb0c6869967a8f7f26dfe49e2015d609eaf2a28d4
kernel-netlink: Fix lookup of next hops for destinations with prefix

References #1347.
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_net.c