backtrace: Remove name checks after SymFromAddr() calls
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 09:31:56 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 10:11:59 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
commit0e48f67562ba266fa6edbdeb7dc76efd7c33b872
tree1edff4ce74ed4afff0b1f18a0ed5fb217559d12f
parentfbe462e1b0769034284522da434ae08e4f9537e2
backtrace: Remove name checks after SymFromAddr() calls

The Name member is an array whose address is always defined.
src/libstrongswan/utils/backtrace.c