ha: Delete passive IKE_SA on other node after half-open timeout
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 12:30:19 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 11:27:21 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
commit0e3c8cc4a27bd0010a671c6f2f985bdc91f8381b
treef365ca44e8a537ea49a19076bef726f7f01997e9
parent7085ca68d69ffaba84ec9452e2c2d9aadedd68b8
ha: Delete passive IKE_SA on other node after half-open timeout

Fixes #1192.
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_ike.c