revocation: Support en-/disabling CRL/OCSP at runtime
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 06:59:40 +0000 (08:59 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 09:31:40 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
commit0e2a6c46e9a5d49ec4dda372be6e1499e6847595
tree855ecc051db81bdeb119dfbd6c020965691ddc19
parent3eda52f039154f851488b8233f3cf50cc1304eda
revocation: Support en-/disabling CRL/OCSP at runtime
src/libstrongswan/plugins/revocation/revocation_plugin.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/revocation/revocation_validator.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/revocation/revocation_validator.h