socket-dynamic: Refactor setting source address when sending messages
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 14:35:16 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 15:44:22 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
commit0ddec0760aafdc96fd6b7c2e8c6420c318ebfa60
treee8d3ba849a150ba8112dbf88b2be8b096dbe4531
parent47e113a63905305fdb7eee8304a5eb1adcb216d4
socket-dynamic: Refactor setting source address when sending messages

Basically the same change as the one for the socket-default plugin.
src/libcharon/plugins/socket_dynamic/socket_dynamic_socket.c