task-manager: Only trigger retransmit cleared alert if there was at least one retransmit
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 15:44:14 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 14:01:14 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
commit0ddda7ca56069c55bc58042c9e4e24351417f0e0
tree9b8d89ff40f2a1877c5f4311e1a694eecc7193df
parent26df5e9aa48316502461a77b757492c9ae124e3c
task-manager: Only trigger retransmit cleared alert if there was at least one retransmit

The counter is already increased when sending the original message.

Fixes: bd71ba0ffb03 ("task-manager: Add retransmit cleared alert")
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/task_manager_v1.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/task_manager_v2.c