Added support for multiple overlays to guests (replaces the template functionality).
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 2 Jul 2009 14:41:40 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 13:03:26 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
commit0dbbd47fe719fadb31a1a278a9c7fb327f46be22
tree4cbbbb4de60f48e7c276b6267cb454ec19b89b12
parent4542920a3eaedcebd08984cdb69d499f4eaeffe4
Added support for multiple overlays to guests (replaces the template functionality).

Compared to a template an overlay is an arbitrary directory, not the
parent directory of a directory with the guest's name.
src/dumm/guest.c
src/dumm/guest.h