testing: Fix ikev2/two-certs scenario
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 26 May 2017 11:49:51 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 26 May 2017 11:55:32 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
commit0da10b73addd8c181bed0772c7eac32d28d8af77
treebc4de00b193d986ae95515efd9a6b8e21487b859
parent4366494d72c58ab6a926f60b1639d3e76e5c9213
testing: Fix ikev2/two-certs scenario

Since 6a8a44be88b0 the certificate received by the client is verified
first, before checking the cached certificates for any with matching
identities.  So we usually don't have to attempt to verify the signature
with wrong certificates first and can avoid this message.
testing/tests/ikev2/two-certs/evaltest.dat