vici: Fix type error exception in Python bindings
authorodi79 <inet.github@henrici.name>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 14:40:57 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 08:00:21 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
commit0d66b01a813afee5a0ca1eece5b2fa0aa585f38f
treedf4d792c4b112dd3913d3f6dca3ea06b5154c93a
parentbb2ba9f15d3d0ad8205d4bad1adfbdc1b6689eaf
vici: Fix type error exception in Python bindings

Line 66 yields "TypeError: can't concat bytes to str" using Python 3.4.
"requestdata" was introduced in 22f08609f1b6 but is not actually used.
Since the original "request" is not used anywhere else this can be changed
to be similar to the other UTF-8 encoding changes in that commit.

Fixes: 22f08609f1b6 ("vici: Explicitly set the Python encoding type").
Closes strongswan/strongswan#66.
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/python/vici/protocol.py