nm: Update NEWS
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 May 2018 10:10:35 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 May 2018 10:13:23 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
commit0d2e18a189fc01274022dc0d09fb6ac763b953ea
treee01195e02c57cc2390e5d012a8fd2de80f8530b8
parent6e5c00b7c772d7b452f4d8b04768624f9daa1ffb
nm: Update NEWS
src/frontends/gnome/NEWS