plugin-loader: Move logging of failed features to status()
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 12:46:17 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 13:22:46 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
commit0d25c4ef8794b1488e8a4755449a08a239eb600e
treeceeb00a26a82c88051228e609ef78305f27481d8
parent607f8e99068dd8a1afebf9035ded1ae56424a2ec
plugin-loader: Move logging of failed features to status()

Still log an error message if critical features fail, as loaded
plugins/features are not logged in that case.

This way loaded plugins are printed before failed features and
the relation is easier to make for users.  It also allows programs
to log this message on a different level.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/plugin_loader.c