openssl: Disable PKCS#7/CMS when building against OpenSSL < 0.9.8g
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 13:12:57 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 17:34:54 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
commit0d237763dc7c2e8be0e88d8cb945a3c39b1f10f6
tree05e172000fe6209f77ce1e2c00a87a7d81baf485
parent7a93844f210023fabdd86601d3ffbb795cd8f5b4
openssl: Disable PKCS#7/CMS when building against OpenSSL < 0.9.8g

Fixes #292.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_pkcs7.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_plugin.c