coverage: Use absolute path when removing paths with lcov
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 09:08:59 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 09:14:08 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commit0d11d7b1109973e72beee40649e1ef3e6377665d
tree89a0e77c2fc4b7a23c171940349c402aaa0bca83
parent9cf292051265f511a9a2154f48891099b4814728
coverage: Use absolute path when removing paths with lcov

There is a bug in some versions of lcov that causes it to fail writing
to files via relative paths after it issued warnings (e.g. due to
negative counts in the tracefile).
Makefile.am