NEWS: Some minor updates
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 24 May 2018 10:03:45 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 24 May 2018 10:18:18 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
commit0d0c8f7d3e028ee960183ff88c00f4ffffb31445
tree2d78a95a45bbc2b2aa1650f96cd5119f66c6b6c7
parent2c7a4b07045786ee493021020e2ad5bd6bb4d045
NEWS: Some minor updates
NEWS