unit-tests: Ignore binaries of renamed test runners
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 16:10:33 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 16:11:27 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
commit0d06cbd66e9b87f244ccc6d9917416afa699d489
tree2685f008ba8f5d0aa9b449053d9e1a90ef446509
parentcdfa0ba4d1b6c794326134c619beab52e65715e9
unit-tests: Ignore binaries of renamed test runners

Fixes: 9cc61baaf592 ("unit-tests: Rename targets for libstrongswan and kernel-netlink")
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/.gitignore
src/libstrongswan/tests/.gitignore