NEWS: Add unit testing improvements
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 12:18:45 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 12:19:55 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
commit0cec570a4bf88e1c9534add575bc55ce308fd271
tree3e842568b34974150752c0180ae443340259c263
parentd048a319df412ee7966a898caed2ac93f0eae1b1
NEWS: Add unit testing improvements
NEWS