Fix various API doc issues and typos
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 15:27:11 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 16:30:36 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
commit0ceb2888150afb793c6d8ace1ecdc70efd390a45
tree2adc09c8348470729bcac31b964ce091c4b1bb7c
parentcb6c4e0430d5dd2aba9dfa0ef5f2e4f5b0c6455b
Fix various API doc issues and typos

Partially based on an old patch by Adrian-Ken Rueegsegger.
26 files changed:
man/ipsec.conf.5.in
src/charon-cmd/charon-cmd.c
src/charon-cmd/cmd/cmd_connection.h
src/frontends/osx/README.md
src/frontends/osx/charon-xpc/xpc_channels.h
src/libcharon/bus/listeners/listener.h
src/libcharon/config/child_cfg.h
src/libcharon/config/peer_cfg.h
src/libcharon/encoding/message.h
src/libcharon/sa/child_sa.h
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.h
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa_id.h
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_cert_pre.h
src/libcharon/sa/keymat.h
src/libcharon/sa/task.h
src/libhydra/kernel/kernel_interface.h
src/libhydra/kernel/kernel_net.h
src/libimcv/imv/imv_session.h
src/libimcv/ita/ita_attr_device_id.h
src/libpttls/pt_tls.h
src/libstrongswan/collections/array.h
src/libstrongswan/credentials/keys/public_key.h
src/libstrongswan/crypto/aead.h
src/libstrongswan/networking/host.h
src/libstrongswan/processing/watcher.h
src/libstrongswan/utils/identification.h