ikev1: Make maximum number of IKEv1 phase 2 exchanges we keep state about configurable
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 09:56:44 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 09:16:35 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
commit0cb8752b857487a706f4ab12e0c71dae615648b0
tree0e5127a45e6f188e79827a3dba61fd402df67355
parent3195650180dfeb399ed9600f35108e21a2a1390d
ikev1: Make maximum number of IKEv1 phase 2 exchanges we keep state about configurable

Fixes #1128.
conf/options/charon.opt
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/keymat_v1.c