load hmac/xcbc plugins after hash/crypter plugins to pass crypto tests
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 11:04:50 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 11:05:43 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
commit0c013ff3456ad725cccd91bbda38e0cf365c09b0
tree16959e527024cc9ca4504ae44f550033f69e0727
parentb32af120518dce52ca552db3e99bf314f5b3346e
load hmac/xcbc plugins after hash/crypter plugins to pass crypto tests
configure.in