Implemented hasndling of Request Functional Component Evidence and creation of Simple...
authorSansar Choinyambuu <schoinya@hsr.ch>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 12:57:29 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 16:30:17 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
commit0bfdae3b9004e628c3975caeebc35fe107fb14a4
tree4a053943ce8162bcea5feb01b15ccaffdbd41ca3
parent09f34eb4d090677e107650f3b2405c83aef9b8c2
Implemented hasndling of Request Functional Component Evidence and creation of Simple Component Evidences
src/libimcv/plugins/imc_attestation/imc_attestation.c