auth-cfg: Don't limit subjectAltName check to received certificates
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 15:17:13 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 11:27:19 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
commit0b756fbe95ef02b06a62974b01be163cb8d975d6
tree19bd0f3399e5c1f7712d9eb812139553f711b6c4
parent4272a3e9d76d61e1468e9b3a124a01a35badcaac
auth-cfg: Don't limit subjectAltName check to received certificates

Otherwise this won't work if the certificate is only locally available.
src/libstrongswan/credentials/auth_cfg.c