leak-detective: Whitelist some glib/libsoup functions
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 13:38:43 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 14:22:08 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
commit0b5d490e336d04eb958204ce9f234a2707faa28d
treeecd17f41b63666523928f42cc95afb56b00e3695
parentb69cbacdfb3e310def7dcd23b027748387c6a736
leak-detective: Whitelist some glib/libsoup functions

Some of these are pretty broad, so maybe an alternative option is to
not use the soup plugin in the openssl-ikev2/rw-suite-b* scenarios.  But
the plugin is not tested anywhere else so lets go with this for now.
src/libstrongswan/utils/leak_detective.c