pubkey_speed: Add missing plugins
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 07:47:23 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 08:01:46 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
commit0b47bb5377193520d8d95fe66d6d3644abaf2307
treeceee37a49637e84461c3f95e668c58d5e3f4dcbf
parentf17322dccb05b97dbbecf45a4aedc697be299253
pubkey_speed: Add missing plugins

The pkcs1 plugin is required to test the gmp/gcrypt plugins. Likewise,
the pem plugin is required when testing the openssl plugin.

Fixes #401.
scripts/pubkey_speed.sh