ike: Delay actively initiated reauthentication when other exchanges in progress
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 09:31:17 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 07:59:06 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
commit0b3bea39653f4d93bcff4011f3e255cd82400390
treeffa4a5a71ec48af3c419ed2fdbc86b2e898043ae
parentf02cabbe358cc2f5636de0f7de7be114884302c3
ike: Delay actively initiated reauthentication when other exchanges in progress

If any other IKE or CHILD_SA operation takes places, we should not start
initiating reauthentication to avoid any potential races.
src/libcharon/processing/jobs/rekey_ike_sa_job.c