Defined functions in the kernel interface to flush SAD and SPD entries.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 11:37:16 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 12:18:23 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
commit0b0f466bbc9d63b84fd9e893c0eccddb92202c8a
tree15d0425ffc4093fbb3ffdddb1c57bc670e9f9901
parentbf3c2dde688b8f5b4288f5a07afd4eaa7ccbf407
Defined functions in the kernel interface to flush SAD and SPD entries.
src/libhydra/kernel/kernel_interface.c
src/libhydra/kernel/kernel_interface.h
src/libhydra/kernel/kernel_ipsec.h