configure: Fix gperf length parameter determination
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 10:23:36 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 15:21:42 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commit0ae19f0ced8d64bb6996a8ae01406cebacff04a1
treec49a71a1b8cc792445798f774d6f4322aaf4ffd0
parent7dd29ab4ed5f1a233b3c63f1f3504434aef4997f
configure: Fix gperf length parameter determination

gperf is not actually a build dependency as the generated files are
shipped in the tarball.  So the type depends on the gperf version on
the host that ran gperf and created the tarball, which might not be
the same as that on the actual build host, and gperf might not even
be installed there, leaving the type undetermined.

Fixes: e0e43229736a ("configure: Detect type of length parameter for gperf generated function")
15 files changed:
configure.ac
src/libstrongswan/.gitignore
src/libstrongswan/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/crypto/proposal/proposal_keywords_static.h [deleted file]
src/libstrongswan/crypto/proposal/proposal_keywords_static.h.in [new file with mode: 0644]
src/starter/.gitignore
src/starter/Makefile.am
src/starter/confread.c
src/starter/keywords.h [deleted file]
src/starter/keywords.h.in [new file with mode: 0644]
src/starter/keywords.txt
src/stroke/.gitignore
src/stroke/Makefile.am
src/stroke/stroke_keywords.h [deleted file]
src/stroke/stroke_keywords.h.in [new file with mode: 0644]