Fix crash if the initiator has no suitable proposal available
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 13:36:42 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 09:09:03 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commit0adf165c7e4ce14f156f3f2eec2edbef0ea57e0d
tree2a73e933138771cf54db8b95a1792831081fe69f
parent9d6a147c81b4bfd14f51462fccaf688ba725e04a
Fix crash if the initiator has no suitable proposal available

Could be triggered with a typo in the ike or esp options when ! is used.
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/sa_payload.c