stroke: Ensure a minimum message length
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 17:54:08 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 17:06:00 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
commit0acd1ab4d08d53d80393b1a37b8781f6e7b2b996
tree6f3c9a5873faecc3c8406f11163b47701badd110
parent04ede658c85211e537a2ce379b8f09f33f3d6438
stroke: Ensure a minimum message length
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_socket.c