plugin-loader: Properly initialize modular plugin list if no plugins are enabled
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 09:53:11 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 09:56:39 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
commit0ab7d5f1f99d5b7ffe024f5fd3d87ccabc485e40
treee710fa7e55f034a9720c8ed43a060987fccccfc9
parent337f0c8a2f603e551fdb2e5bee8b49b9c1470f8f
plugin-loader: Properly initialize modular plugin list if no plugins are enabled
src/libstrongswan/plugins/plugin_loader.c