It seems charon-nm has to be linked against libnm-util.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 3 May 2012 13:16:08 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 3 May 2012 13:17:57 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
commit0aa90701f6e24fdb3036bee934a5b57373c881c1
tree75c19cc2f07b3ce7d1eba0e195582b7163a4cdb6
parent983c6674816a36550bf42c3e42917960639d9393
It seems charon-nm has to be linked against libnm-util.

That's at least the case for NetworkManager 0.9.4 in Ubuntu 12.04.
configure.in